关于我们

凭借五十年的经验建造理想工作间,维昌历高建基于香港,是一家集办公系统由设计,生产,和行销于一身的企业。在亚太区市场占领导位置。当中生产一系列的钢具制品、档案储存及系统家具,直接由国内自设厂房一站式开发和制造并已通过ISO-9001和ISO-14001认证。目前,国内厂房的规模包括500多名员工,其生产面积占地50,000平方米。

 

经营理念

创造您想‧工作间

“WEBBER” 意思是 Worldwide Excellent Business, our Brilliance is Everlasting as our Responsibility to society.

“ 成为世界优秀的企业,我们的光辉永恒持久,企业社会责任必承担 ”

维昌历高从不会站在颁奖台上而自满。但我们为自己的服务而感到骄傲,并全力实践我们的座右铭为你「创造您想‧工作间」。因此,维昌历高能够凭借产品创新、优质服务及可靠的诚信,赢得客户及合作伙伴最大的信赖及赞誉。

 

销售网路

优质的产品及服务,使我们的伙伴遍布全世界,包括美洲、欧洲、大洋洲及中东和亚洲其它地区等。在中国,我们授权代理的足迹覆盖大江南北;从香港、 澳门到首都北京、上海,远至哈尔滨、庆、乌鲁木齐等。除为您提供准确、快捷的服务外,我们更会根据您的具体要求、提供您参考和选择的专业化解决方案。优质的产品及服务,使我们的伙伴遍布全世界。

 

东莞总部办事处及厂房

About us

With over 50 years experience in workspace solution, Webber & Nickel integrated of design, manufacturing and marketing of steel and system furniture in Asia Pacific and worldwide. All steel furniture, filing storage and system furniture are developed and engineered at its ISO-9001 and ISO-14001 certified production facility in China. Our plant operates with over 700 workers, covered on 50,000 square meters of production area.

 

Create Your Dream Workspace

The “WEBBER” meaning of Worldwide Excellent Business, our Brilliance is Everlasting as our Responsibility to society.

Webber & Nickel will never be contented with staying at the champion’s status? We are proud of our services and help you “CREATE YOUR DREAM WORKSPACE”. Our persistence in innovation, quality-excellence and reliability has earned Webber & Nickel a great reputation among our partner and customers.

The “WEBBER” meaning of Worldwide Excellent Business, our Brilliance is Everlasting as our Responsibility to society. With our reputable products and services, we have built a wide distributor throughout the world: the Americas, Europe, Africa, Japan and several other countries in Asia. In China, our authorized dealers are everywhere formed a strong distribution network. All these networks are part of our commitments to provide our customers with convenience and better access points to our services and products. With our reputable products and services, we have built a wide distributor throughout the world.

 

DONGGUAN HEAD OFFICE & FACTORY